Snaidero, N., W. Möbius, T. Czopka, L. H. P. Hekking, C. Mathisen, D. Verkleij, S. Goebbels, J. Edgar, D. Merkler, D. A. Lyons, K.-A. Nave and M. Simons: Myelin membrane wrapping of CNS axons by P(3,4,5)P3-dependent polarized growth at the inner tongue. In: Cell 156, 277-290 (2014).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.