Jarius, S., P. Friedemann, D. Franciotta, O. Aktas, R. Hohlfeld, F. Zipp and A. Vincent: Revised diagnostic criteria for neuromyelitis optica-incorporation of NMO-IgG status. In: Nature Clinical Practise Neurology 5, 2774-2783 (2007).
Paul, F., S. Jarius, O. Aktas, M. Bluthner, O. Bauer, H. Appelhans, D. Franciotta, R. Bergamaschi, E. Littleton, J. Palace, H.-P. Seelig, R. Hohlfeld, A. Vincent and F. Zipp: Antibody to aquaporin 4 in the diagnosis of neuomyelitis optica.. In: PLoS Medicine 4, 4, 0669-0674, Seq. No.: e133 (2007).
Jarius, S., D. Franciotta, R. Bergamaschi, H. Wright, E. Littleton, J. Palace, R. Hohlfeld and A. Vincent: NMO-IgG in the diagnosis of neuromyelitis optica.. In: Neurology 68, 13, 1076-1077 (2007).
Graus, F., J. Y. Delattre, J. C. Antoine, J. Dalmau, B. Giometto, W. Grisold, J. Honnorat, P. Sillevis Smitt, C. Vedeler, J. Verschuuren, A. Vincent and R. Voltz: For the Paraneoplastic Neurological Syndrome Euronetwork. Recommended diagnostic criteria for paraneoplastic neurological syndromes.. In: Journal of Neurology, Neurosurgery and Psychiatry 75, 8, 1135-1140 (2004).
Liyanage, Y., W. Hoch, D. Beeson and A. Vincent: The agrin/muscle-specific kinase pathway: New targets for autoimmune and genetic disorders at the neuromuscular junction. In: Muscle & Nerve 25, 1, 4-16 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.