Meairs, S., N. Wahlgren, U. Dirnagl, O. Lindvall, P. Rothwell, J. C. Baron, K.-A. Hossmann, B. Engelhardt, J. Ferro, J. McCulloch, M. Kaste, M. Endres, J. Koistinaho, A. Planas, D. Vivien, R. Dijkhuizen, A. Czlonkowska, A. Hagen, A. Evans, G. d. Libero, Z. Nagy, D. Rastenyte, J. Reess, A. Davalos, G. L. Lenzi, P. Amarenco and M. Hennerici: Stroke Research Priorities for the Next Decade - A Representative View of the European Scientific Community. In: Cerebrovascular Diseases 22, 2-3, 75-82 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.