Ruepp, A., W. Graml, M. L. Santos-Martinez, K. K. Koretle, C. Volker, H. W. Mewes, D. Frishman, S. Stocker, A. N. Lupas and W. Baumeister: The genome sequence of the thermoacidophilic scavenger Thermoplasma acidophilum. In: Nature 407, 6803, 508-513 (2000).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.