Erckmann, V., W. Kasparek, B. Plaum, C. Lechte, M. I. Petelin, A. Bruschi, O. D'Arcangelo, W. Bin, H. Braune, R. van den Braber, N. Doelman, G. Gantenbein, H. Höhnle, H. P. Laqua, L. Lubiako, O. Mangold, N. B. Marushchenko, G. Michel, M. Thumm, Y. Turkin, W7-X ECRH Team IPP Greifswald, W7-X ECRH Team IPF Stuttgart and W7-X ECRH Team KIT Karlsruhe: Large Scale CW ECRH Systems: Meeting a Challenge. (Joint Meeting of the 19th Topical Conference on Radio Frequency Power in Plasmas and the US Japan RF Physics Workshop, 2011-06-01 to 2011-06-03, Newport, RI).
Erckmann, V., H. Braune, H. P. Laqua, N. B. Marushchenko, G. Michel, Y. Turkin, M. Weissgerber, G. Gantenbein, M. Thumm, P. Brand, W. Kasparek, C. Lechte, W7-X ECRH Team IPP Greifswald, W7-X ECRH Team FZK Karlsruhe and W7-X ECRH Team IPF Stuttgart: The 10 MW, CW, ECRH-Plant for W7-X: status and high power performance. In: Proceedings of the 15th Joint Workshop on Electron Cyclotron Emission and Electron Cyclotron Resonance Heating (EC-15), (Eds.) Lohr, J. World Scientific, Singapore (2009) 427-432.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.