Ongena, J., A. M. Messiaen, B. Unterberg, R. V. Budny, C. E. Bush, K. Hill, G. T. Hoang, G. Jackson, A. Kallenbach, P. Monier-Garbet, D. Mueller, M. Murakami, G. Staebler, F. Ryter, M. Wade, M. Bell, J. Boedo, G. Bonheure, P. Dumortier, F. Durodie, K. H. Finken, G. Fuchs, B. Giesen, P. Hutteman, R. Jaspers, R. Koch, A. Kramer-Flecken, P. Mertens, R. Moyer, A. Pospieszczyk, A. Ramsey, U. Samm, M. Sauer, B. Schweer, R. Uhlemann, P. E. Vandenplas, G. Van Oost, M. Vervier, G. Van Wassenhove, G. Waidmann, R. R. Weynants, G. H. Wolf, ASDEX Upgrade Team, DIII-D Team, TEXTOR-94 Team and TFTR Team: Overview of experiments with radiation cooling at high confinement and high density in limited and diverted discharges. In: Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 41, Suppl. 3A, A379-A399 (1999).
doi: 10.1088/0741-3335/41/3A/031
Waidmann, G. and M. Jansen: Synthese und Charakterisierung des Fulleren-Kokristallisats C60*SiH(C6H5)3.. In: Zeitschrift für Naturforschung 53 b, 161-164 (1998).
localid: 15981
Giannone, L., P. Bachmann, A. Kraemer-Flecken, D. C. Robinson, V. Mertens, K. Riedel, F. Wagner and G. Waidmann: A Study of the Ion Species Dependence of Chi_sub.c by Heat Pulse Propagation. In: 18th European Physical Society Conference on Controlled Fusion and Plasma Physics, (Eds.) Bachmann, P.; Robinson, D. C. ECA 15C, Part 1. European Physical Society, Geneva (1991) 213-216.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.