Carr, C. M., T. S. Horbury, A. Balogh, S. D. Bale, W. Baumjohann, B. Bavassano, A. Breen, D. Burgess, P. J. Cargill, N. Crooker, G. Erdos, L. Fletcher, R. J. Forsyth, J. Giacalone, K.-H. Glassmeier, T. Hoeksema, M. L. Goldstein, M. Lockwood, W. Magnes, M. Maksimovic, E. Marsch, W. H. Matthaeus, N. Murphy, V. Nakariakov, J. R. Pacheco, J. L. Pinçon, P. Riley, C. T. Russell, S. J. Schwartz, A. Szabo, M. Thompson, R. Vainio, M. Velli, S. Vennerstrom, R. Walsh, R. Wimmer-Schweingruber and G. Zank: A Magnetometer For The Solar Orbiter Mission. In: The Second Solar Orbiter Workshop, 16-20 October 2006, Athens, Greece, (Eds.) Marsch, E.; Tsinganos, K.; Marsden, R.; Conroy, L. ESA Publ. Div., Noordwijk, Seq. No.: On CD (2007).
localid: Carr:2007-027
de Meijere, A., H. Schill, S. I. Kozhushkov, R. Walsh, E. M. Mueller and H. Grubmueller: Cyclopropylidenes, bicyclopropylidenes, and vinylcarbenes - some modes of formation and preparative applications. In: Russian Chemical Bulletin 53, 5, 947-959 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.