Auster, H. U., K. H. Glassmeier, W. Magnes, O. Aydogar, W. Baumjohann, D. Constantinescu, D. Fischer, K.-H. Forna├žon, E. Georgescu, P. Harvey, O. Hillenmaier, R. Kroth, M. Ludlam, Y. Narita, R. Nakamura, K. Okrafka, F. Plaschke, I. Richter, H. Schwarzl, B. Stoll, A. Valavanoglou and M. Wiedemann: The THEMIS Fluxgate Magnetometer. In: Space Science Review 141, 235-264 (2008).
doi: 10.1007/s11214-008-9365-9
localid: Auster:2008-252
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.