Schirawski, J., G. Mannhaupt, K. M√ľnch, T. Brefort, K. Schipper, G. Doehlemann, M. Di Stasio, N. Rossel, A. Mendoza-Mendoza, D. Pester, O. Muller, B. Winterberg, E. Meyer, H. Ghareeb, T. Wollenberg, M. Munsterkotter, P. Wong, M. Walter, E. Stukenbrock, U. Guldener and R. Kahmann: Pathogenicity Determinants in Smut Fungi Revealed by Genome Comparison. In: Science 330, 6010, 1546-1548 (2010).
Winterberg, B., S. Uhlmann, U. Linne, F. Lessing, M. A. Marahiel, H. Eichhorn, R. Kahmann and J. Schirawski: Elucidation of the complete ferrichrome A biosynthetic pathway in Ustilago maydis. In: Molecular Microbiology 75, 5, 1260-1271 (2010).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.