Ortner, G., I. Yugova, G. B. H. von Högersthal, A. Larionov, H. Kurtze, D. R. Yakovlev, M. Bayer, S. Fafard, Z. Wasilewski, P. Hawrylak, Y. B. Lyanda-Geller, T. L. Reinecke, A. Babinski, M. Potemski, V. B. Timofeev and A. Forchel: Fine structure in the excitonic emission of InAs/GaAs quantum dot molecules. In: Physical Review B 71, 12, Seq. No.: 125335 (2005).
Wojtowicz, T., M. Kutrowski, G. Karczewski, J. Kossut, B. Konig, A. Keller, D. R. Yakovlev, A. Waag, J. Geurts, W. Ossau, G. Landwehr, I. A. Merkulov, F. J. Teran and M. Potemski: II-VI quantum structures with tunable electron g-factor. In: Journal of Crystal Growth 214, 378-386 (2000).
localid: 27536
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.