Yavuz, C. T., S. Lee, B. Lee, M. H. Kim, J. M. Baik, S. Seifert, S. Vajda, C. Larson, R. E. Winans, M. Moskovits, A. M. Wodtke and G. D. Stucky: In situ real-time monitoring of Pt-VO2 nanoparticle-nanowire assembly by GISAXS.. In: Proceedings of SPIE 7679, 76792D1-76792D9 (2010).
url: http://scitation.aip.org/getpdf/servlet/GetPDFServlet?filetype=pdf&id=PSISDG00767900000176792D000001&idtype=cvips&doi=10.1117/12.851255&prog=normal
Baik, J. M., M. H. Kim, C. Larson, C. T. Yavuz, G. D. Stucky, A. M. Wodtke and M. Moskovits: Pd-sensitized single vanadium oxide nanowires: Highly responsive hydrogen sensing based on the metal−insulator transition.. In: Nano Letters 9, 12, 3980-3984 (2009).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/nl902020t
Kim, M. H., B. Lee, S. Lee, C. Larson, J. M. Baik, C. T. Yavuz, S. Seifert, S. Vajda, R. E. Winans, M. Moskovits, G. D. Stucky and A. M. Wodtke: Growth of metal oxide nanowires from supercooled liquid nanodroplets.. In: Nano Letters 9, 12, 4138-4146 (2009).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/nl902357q
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.