Max Planck Society - eDoc Server

The comet nucleus TOUR (CONTOUR)
Authors: Cochran, Anita; Veverka, Joseph; Bell, James; Belton, Michael; Benkhoff, Johannes; Cheng, Andrew; Clark, Benton; Feldman, Paul; Kissel, Jochen; Mahaffy, Paul; Malin, Michael; Murchie, Scott; Neimann, Hasso; Owen, Tobias; Robinson, Mark; Schwehm, Gerhard; Squyres, Steve; Thomas, Peter; Whipple, Fred; Yeomans, Donald
Date of Publication (YYYY-MM-DD): 2002
Name of Conference/Meeting: Cometary Science after Hale-Bopp, Volume 1
Title of Journal: Earth, Moon and Planets
Volume (in Journal): 89
Issue / Number: 1-4
Start Page: 289
End Page: 300
Document Type: Conference-Paper
ID: 15196.0