Blankenfeld, G., S. Ymer, D. B. Pritchett, H. Sontheimer, M. Ewert, P. H. Seeburg and H. Kettenmann: Differential benzodiazepine pharmacology of recombinant GABAA receptors. In: Neuroscience Letters 115, 269-273 (1990).
Verdoorn, T. A., A. Draguhn, S. Ymer, P. H. Seeburg and B. Sakmann: Functional properties of recombinant rat GABA<SUB>A</SUB> receptors depend on subunit composition. In: Neuron 4, 919-928 (1990).
Ymer, S., A. Draguhn, W. Wisden, P. Werner, K. Keinänen, P. R. Schofield, R. Sprengel, D. B. Pritchett and P. H. Seeburg: Structural and functional characterization of the g1 subunit of GABAA/benzodiazepine receptors. In: EMBO Journal 9, 3261-3267 (1990).
Pritchett, D. B., H. Sontheimer, B. D. Shivers, S. Ymer, H. Kettenmann, P. R. Schofield and P. H. Seeburg: A novel GABAA receptor subunit is important for benzodiazepine pharmacology. In: Nature 338, 582-585 (1989).
Ymer, S., P. R. Schofield, A. Draguhn, P. Werner, M. Köhler and P. H. Seeburg: GABAA receptor b subunit heterogeneity: functional expression of cloned cDNAs. In: EMBO Journal 8, 1665-1670 (1989).
Ymer, S., A. Draguhn, M. Köhler, P. R. Schofield and P. H. Seeburg: Sequence and expression of novel GABAA receptor a subunit. In: FEBS Letters 258, 119-122 (1989).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.