Kaufmann, P., J. -. P. Raulin, A. M. Melo, E. Correia, J. E. R. Costa, C. G. G. de Castro, A. V. R. Silva, M. Yoshimori, H. S. Hudson, W. Q. Gan, D. E. Gary, P. T. Gallagher, H. Levato, A. Marun and M. Rovira: Solar Submillimeter and Gamma-Ray Burst Emission. In: Astrophysical Journal 574, 1059-1065 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.