Salewski, J., F. Velazquez Escobar, S. Kaminski, D. von Stetten, A. Keidel, Y. Rippers, N. Michael, P. Scheerer, P. Piwowarski, F. Bartl, N. Frankenberg-Dinkel, S. Ringsdorf, W. Gärtner, T. Lamparter, M. A. Mroginski and P. Hildebrandt: Structure of the Biliverdin Cofactor in the Pfr State of Bathy and Prototypical Phytochromes. In: Journal of Biological Chemistry 288, 16800-16814 (2013).
doi: 10.1074/jbc.M113.457531
Mroginski, M. A., S. Kaminski, D. von Stetten, S. Ringsdorf, W. Gärtner, L.-O. Essen and P. Hildebrandt: Structure of the Chromophore Binding Pocket in the Pr State of Plant Phytochrome phyA. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry B 115, 1220-1231 (2011).
doi: 10.1021/jp108265h
Mroginski, M. A., D. von Stetten, F. Velazquez Escobar, H. M. Strauss, S. Kaminski, P. Scheerer, M. Günther, D. H. Murgida, P. Schmieder, C. Bongards, W. Gärtner, J. Mailliet, J. Hughes, L.-O. Essen and P. Hildebrandt: Chromophore Structure of Cyanobacterial Phytochrome Cph1 in the Pr State: Reconciling Structural and Spectroscopic Data by QM/MM Calculations. In: Biophysical Journal 96, 10, 4153-4163 (2009).
doi: 10.1016/j.bpj.2009.02.029
Murgida, D. H., D. von Stetten, P. Hildebrandt, P. Schwinte, F. Siebert, S. Sharda, W. Gärtner and M. A. Mroginski: The chromophore structures of the Pr states in plant and bacterial phytochromes. In: Biophysical Journal 93, 7, 2410-2417 (2007).
doi: 10.1529/biophysj.107.108092
Mroginski, M. A., D. H. Murgida, D. von Stetten, C. Kneip, F. Mark and P. Hildebrandt: Determination of the Chromophore Structures in the Photoinduced Reaction Cycle of Phytochrome. In: Journal of the American Chemical Society 126, 51, 16734-16735 (2004).
doi: 10.1021/ja043959l
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.