Lipowsky, P., N. Hedin, J. Bill, R. C. Hoffmann, A. Ahniyaz, F. Aldinger and L. Bergström: Controlling the assembly of nanocrystalline ZnO films by a transient amorphous phase in solution. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry C 112, 5373-5383 (2008).
doi: 10.1021/jp077201a
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.